restpure.blogg.se

Pokercruncher mouse over
Pokercruncher mouse over









pokercruncher mouse over
  1. #POKERCRUNCHER MOUSE OVER HOW TO#
  2. #POKERCRUNCHER MOUSE OVER APK#

Does he really think me or the small blind could have anything less than JJ given the action so far? He’s gotta think we would call with most of those hands. I had a tight image, so I was a little surprised, but he was a good player, and it makes sense to me that he would obviously call with 1010+, AK, and maybe some suited broadways.įolds to me.

pokercruncher mouse over

Small blind, good aggressive player, calls. Above average raise size for this game, but not crazy. UTG, a loose aggressive player, raises to $15. Does it ever make sense to fold KK preflop? Now let’s look at another example: calculating a pre-flop calling decision. Overall, I think I should have either c-bet or check raised all in on the flop. I was somewhat surprised he double barreled, but again given my previously passive play and the fact that I could easily be on a flush draw, I don’t blame him. But given he had just won a large pot from me, had position, and probably had me figured out since I had been playing so straight forward throughout the session, I don’t blame him. I was surprised he called pre-flop given my tight image. Pot odds are pretty close to my equity and I have plenty of outs. The pot is $91 + my remaining $78 = $169. If I take out the QJ open ended straight draws, I’m down to 29.07% equity. With this range, I’m down to 33.93% equity. I estimated his range as shown on the right side of the screenshot below to see what my equity would be: At this point, the only information I have about villain’s hand is that it was good enough to call my pre-flop raise. I have the nut flush draw and two over cards. The cut off, a pretty loose player, calls. UTG +2 (villain), a good, aggressive player, calls. $12 was only a slightly above average pre-flop raise for this game though. That was the largest pre-flop raise that I had made in this session, aside from a re-raise that I made and then folded after getting re-raised. I had a pretty good image though - lost a few small pots but won more mid-size pots. I believe I only double barreled once over the course of about four hours. I had been playing very tight in this session but also fairly passive. I’m the short stack (after losing $90 on the previous hand)

pokercruncher mouse over

Calculating equity of overcards and flush draw

#POKERCRUNCHER MOUSE OVER HOW TO#

Here’s a tutorial on how to use PokerCruncher to analyze hand histories with examples from $1/2 cash games. It’s similar to Flopzilla and PioSolver, but those programs don’t work on macs. Realtime,In-game,AI poker odds calculator. When a mouse leaves one element for another, one of them becomes target, and the other one relatedTarget. These events are special, because they have property relatedTarget.

#POKERCRUNCHER MOUSE OVER APK#

PokerCruncher is an equity calculator for mac. Download & install Panda AI - Poker helper, calculate odds in game APK 1.1.1. The mouseover event occurs when a mouse pointer comes over an element, and mouseout when it leaves.











Pokercruncher mouse over